Make your own free website on
Evans, Jay: The Lecture Notes of Roger Klause
©1981 Roger Klause
Softcover, stapled manuscript, 17 pages
Lecture Notes of
              Roger Klause
Image courtesy e-Bay seller gdz2101



I Introduction (Jay Evans)
ii Afterword (Roger Klause)

1 Coins for Connoisseurs
2 The Sponge Vanish
3 The Bill Change
4 Will-O-The Wisp
5 Sun and Moon or The Perfect Copper-Silver Transposition
6 Klause's Torn and Restored Bill